Vai al contenuto pricipale

Da 1 a 348 di 348

NomeTelefonoEmailSkype
Accastello Cristiann/dcristian.accastello@unito.it
Acquadro Alberto0116708813alberto.acquadro@unito.it
Airoldi Gianfranco0116705524gianfranco.airoldi@unito.it
Ajmone Marsan Franco0116708518franco.ajmonemarsan@unito.it
Alessandria Valentina0116708873valentina.alessandria@unito.it
Allisiardi Erican/derica.allisiardi@unito.it
Alma Alberto0116708534alberto.alma@unito.it
Anibaldi Ranco Marcomarco.anibaldi@unito.it
Ascoli Davide+390116705553d.ascoli@unito.itChiama davide.ascoli
Aurangzeb Wajidn/dwajid.aurangzeb@unito.it
Avagnina Alessandran/dalessandra.avagnina@unito.it
Balint Ramonaramona.balint@unito.it
Balsari Paolo0116708587paolo.balsari@unito.it
Barbera Salvatore0116708572salvatore.barbera@unito.itChiama salbar05
Barberis Elisabetta0116702121elisabetta.barberis@unito.it
Barbieri Cinzia+39 011 670 3826cinzia.barbieri@unito.itChiama cinziabarbieri60
Barbosa Pereira Letricialetricia.barbosapereira@unito.itChiama letriciabarbosapereira
Barchi Lorenzo0116708809lorenzo.barchi@unito.it
Barge Paolo0116708594paolo.barge@unito.itChiama paolo.barge
Battaglini Luca Maria0116708577luca.battaglini@unito.itChiama lucabatta
Battisti Lucan/dluca.battisti@unito.it
Battisti Michelan/dmichela.battisti@unito.it
Beccaro Gabriele Loris011 6708802gabriele.beccaro@unito.it
Bellini Alessio0116708720alessio.bellini@unito.it
Benedetti Pietron/dpietro.benedetti@unito.it
Berretti Roberta0116705546roberta.berretti@unito.it
Berruto Remigio0116708596 - 335454164remigio.berruto@unito.itChiama rember117
Bertolino Marta011-6708686marta.bertolino@unito.it
Bertora Chiara0116708905chiara.bertora@unito.it
Biagini Davide+39 011 6708711davide.biagini@unito.it
Biasato Ilaria0116708567ilaria.biasato@unito.it
Biglia Alessandro0116709572alessandro.biglia@unito.it
Bilanzuoli Martinamartina.bilanzuoli@unito.it
Blanc Simone011 670 8684simone.blanc@unito.it
Blandino Massimo0116708895massimo.blandino@unito.itChiama massimo.blandino
Bocca Federico Marcon/dfedericomarco.bocca@unito.it
Boero Valter0116708510valter.boero@unito.it
Bonifacio Eleonora0116708516eleonora.bonifacio@unito.it
Bonnin Dennisn/ddennis.bonnin@unito.it
Borgetti Nadia0116708646nadia.borgetti@unito.it
Borgogno Mondino Enrico Corrado0116705523enrico.borgogno@unito.it
Borio Andreaandrea.borio@unito.it
Borotto Dalla Vecchia Stefanian/dstefania.borottodallavecchia@unito.it
Borra Danielle0116708625danielle.borra@unito.it
Borras Dionisn/ddionis.borras@unito.it
Borreani Giorgio0116708783giorgio.borreani@unito.itChiama giorgio.borreani
Borrelli Raffaele0116708621raffaele.borrelli@unito.it
Bosco Domenico0116708529domenico.bosco@unito.itChiama domebosco
Bosco Laralara.bosco@unito.it
Botta Cristian011 670 9652cristian.botta@unito.itChiama cristian.botta
Botta Roberto0116708800roberto.botta@unito.it
Botto Riccardon/driccardo.botto@unito.it
Bozzer Claudion/dclaudio.bozzer@unito.it
Broglia Silvion/dsilvio.broglia@unito.it
Brugiapaglia Alberto+39 011 6708573alberto.brugiapaglia@unito.itChiama alberto.brugiapaglia
Brun Filippo011 670 8628filippo.brun@unito.it
Bruzzese Stefano011/6708712stefano.bruzzese@unito.it
Busato Enricoenrico.busato@unito.it
Busato Patriziapatrizia.busato@unito.it
Buzzanca Daviden/ddavide.buzzanca@unito.it
Caimi Christiann/dchristian.caimi@unito.it
Calvo Angela0116708592angela.calvo@unito.it
Candian Valentinan/dvalentina.candian@unito.it
Capello Michelan/dm.capello@unito.it
Caracci Alession/dalessio.caracci@unito.it
Cardenia Vladimiro+39 011 6708631vladimiro.cardenia@unito.it
Cardinale Francesca0116708875francesca.cardinale@unito.itChiama francesca.cardinale70
Carisio Lucan/dluca.carisio@unito.it
Caro Eleonoran/deleonora.caro@unito.it
Carta Valerion/dvalerio.carta@unito.it
Casale Manuelan/dmanuela.casale@unito.it
Caser Matteomatteo.caser@unito.it
Cavaglià Stefanon/dstefano.cavaglia@unito.it
Cavalletto Silvia+39 011 670 8706silvia.cavalletto@unito.itChiama silviacavalletto.to
Caviglione Mauromauro.caviglione@unito.it
Celi Luisella Roberta0116708515luisella.celi@unito.it
Cerruti Elisan/de.cerruti@unito.it
Chemello Giulian/dgiulia.chemello@unito.it
Chiabrando Valentinavalentina.chiabrando@unito.it
Chiavazza Paola Maria0116708818paolamaria.chiavazza@unito.it
Cocolin Luca Simone011-670 8553lucasimone.cocolin@unito.it
Colombano Mariomario.colombano@unito.it
Colombo Nicolanicola.colombo@unito.it
Comba Lorenzolorenzo.comba@unito.itChiama lorenzo.comba
Comino Cinzia0116708811cinzia.comino@unito.it
Constan Aguilar Cristiann/dcristian.constanaguilar@unito.it
Cordero Eleonoran/deleonora.cordero@unito.it
Cornale Paolo 0116708576paolo.cornale@unito.it
Corvino Gianmarcon/dgianmarco.corvino@unito.it
Cremonini Corrado+39 011 6705542corrado.cremonini@unito.it
Crocetta Andrean/dandrea.crocetta@unito.it
Cuozzo Daniladanila.cuozzo@unito.it
Curci Giulian/dgiulia.curci@unito.it
Cuttini Davidedavide.cuttini@unito.it
D'amico Michelen/dm.damico@unito.it
D'aprile Daviden/dd.daprile@unito.it
D'oria Marcomarco.doria@unito.it
Dallakyan Marinan/dmarina.dallakyan@unito.it
Damatirca Claudian/dclaudia.damatirca@unito.it
De Biaggi Martan/dmarta.debiaggi@unito.it
De Luca Giovannigiovanni.deluca@unito.it
De Palo Fernandofernando.depalo@unito.it
De Petris Samuelen/dsamuele.depetris@unito.it
Demasi Soniasonia.demasi@unito.it
Demichelis Stefanostefano.demichelis@unito.it
Devecchi Marco116708769marco.devecchi@unito.it
Di Stasio Liliana++39-011-670.8570liliana.distasio@unito.it
Di Vita Giuseppe011.670.8635giuseppe.divita@unito.it
Dinuccio Elio+390116708718elio.dinuccio@unito.itChiama elio.dinuccio
Dipartimento Di Scienze Agrarie Forestali E Alimentari Direzionedirezione.disafa@unito.it
Dolci Paola011-6708691paola.dolci@unito.it
Donaglia Nadia0116708550nadia.donaglia@unito.it
Donno Dario011670 8751/8643dario.donno@unito.it
Dorella Antoniettaantonietta.dorella@unito.it
Drusi Barbara0116705521barbara.drusi@unito.it
Eloi Alcatrao Leandron/dleandro.eloialcatrao@unito.it
Englezos Vasileiosn/dvasileios.englezos@unito.it
Ertani Andrean/dandrea.ertani@unito.it
Fabbri Glorian/dgloria.fabbri@unito.it
Falla Nicole Melanien/dnicolemelanie.falla@unito.it
Ferracini Chiara011/6708700chiara.ferracini@unito.it
Ferrandino Alessandra+39 0116708755alessandra.ferrandino@unito.it
Ferrero Aldo0116708780aldo.ferrero@unito.it
Ferrero Francescon/dfrancesco.ferrero@unito.it
Ferrocino Ilario0116708847ilario.ferrocino@unito.it
Filippo Claudiaclaudia.filippo@unito.it
Finello Alessandron/dalessandro.finello@unito.it
Fogliatto Silviasilvia.fogliatto@unito.it
Fortina Riccardo0116708580riccardo.fortina@unito.it
Fracassetti Danielan/ddaniela.fracassetti@unito.it
Franciosa Irenen/direne.franciosa@unito.it
Freppaz Michele011 6708514michele.freppaz@unito.itChiama ostrica9
Gaino Walterwalter.gaino@unito.it
Galante Giuseppe0116708679giuseppe.galante@unito.it
Gallesi Marco Matteon/dmarcomatteo.gallesi@unito.it
Gamba Giovannin/dgiovanni.gamba@unito.it
Garbarino Matteo0116705537matteo.garbarino@unito.itChiama matteo.garbarino
Gariglio Gabrielegabriele.gariglio@unito.it
Gasco Laura0116708574laura.gasco@unito.it
Gaspa Giustino+39 011 670 8012giustino.gaspa@unito.itChiama giustino78
Gay Paolo0116708620paolo.gay@unito.it
Genovese Dinon/ddino.genovese@unito.it
Gerbi Vincenzo0116708552vincenzo.gerbi@unito.itChiama vincenzo.gerbi
Ghirardello Daniela+39 011 6708551daniela.ghirardello@unito.itChiama daniela.ghirardello
Giacalone Giovanna0116708716giovanna.giacalone@unito.it
Giacosa Simone+39-011-670-3997simone.giacosa@unito.it
Gilardi Mariomario.gilardi@unito.it
Gilli Mauromauro.gilli@unito.it
Gioelli Fabrizio Stefano0116708844fabrizio.gioelli@unito.itChiama Fabrizio Gioelli
Giordano Deboran/ddebora.giordano@unito.it
Giordano Luana0116708702luana.giordano@unito.it
Giordano Manuela0116708817manuela.giordano@unito.it
Giovannini Luca Cristinan/dcristina.giovanniniluca@unito.it
Giuggioli Nicole Roberta0116708754nicole.giuggioli@unito.it
Gonella Elenaelena.gonella@unito.it
Gonthier Paolo0116708697paolo.gonthier@unito.it
Gorlier Alessandra+39 0116708864alessandra.gorlier@unito.it
Gorra Roberta+39 011 6708840roberta.gorra@unito.it
Greco Anna Pieraannapiera.greco@unito.it
Grella Marcon/dmarco.grella@unito.it
Grignani Carlo0116708777carlo.grignani@unito.itChiama carlogrig
Guarnaccia Vladimiro0116708018vladimiro.guarnaccia@unito.it
Guidoni Silvia0116708659silvia.guidoni@unito.itChiama silviagdn
Gullino Maria Lodovica0116708539marialodovica.gullino@unito.it
Gullino Paolapaola.gullino@unito.it
Gu Meichaon/dmeichao.gu@unito.it
Iacurti Giacomogiacomo.iacurti@unito.it
Iannicelli Martan/dmarta.iannicelli@unito.it
Ingegno Barbara Letiziabarbara.ingegno@unito.it
Isocrono Deborah+39 0116708948deborah.isocrono@unito.it
Ivaldi Giorgion/dgiorgio.ivaldi@unito.it
Kahlaoui Mahern/dmaher.kahlaoui@unito.it
Kedrina Olgaolga.kedrina@unito.it
Korwin Krukowski Paolon/dpaolo.korwinkrukowski@unito.it
Laera Angelican/dangelica.laera@unito.it
Landolfi Violan/dviola.landolfi@unito.it
Lanteri Sergio0116708806sergio.lanteri@unito.itChiama sergio.lanteri1
Larcher Federica0039 011 6708793federica.larcher@unito.it
Laurino Danieladaniela.laurino@unito.it
Lazzaroni Carla+39 011 670 8564carla.lazzaroni@unito.it
Lencia Giorgion/dgiorgio.lencia@unito.it
Lerda Cristinacristina.lerda@unito.it
Lessio Andrean/dandrea.lessio@unito.it
Lessio Federico011 6708677federico.lessio@unito.it
Lione Guglielmo Gianni0116708538guglielmo.lione@unito.it
Lioy Simone(+39) 011 670 8586simone.lioy@unito.it
Lizcano Toledo Rodolfon/drodolfo.lizcanotoledo@unito.it
Lombardi Giampiero0116708791giampiero.lombardi@unito.it
Lonati Michele0039 011 6708765michele.lonati@unito.it
Lovisolo Claudio0116708926claudio.lovisolo@unito.itChiama claudio lovisolo
Luongo Incoronataincoronata.luongo@unito.it
Lussiana Carolacarola.lussiana@unito.it
Maffia Jacopon/djacopo.maffia@unito.it
Mainetti Andrean/dandrea.mainetti@unito.it
Malfatto Vanda Maria0116708707vanda.malfatto@unito.it
Mancuso Teresina0116708724teresina.mancuso@unito.it
Mania Elenan/delena.mania@unito.it
Manino Aulo0116708669aulo.manino@unito.it
Manzone Marcomarco.manzone@unito.it
Martano Guidoguido.martano@unito.it
Martelletti Sara011 670 8865sara.martelletti@unito.it
Martin Maria0116708512maria.martin@unito.it
Marucco Paolo011 6708599paolo.marucco@unito.it
Marzano Raffaella0116705552raffaella.marzano@unito.itChiama raffaella.marzano
Massaglia Stefano011 670 8622stefano.massaglia@unito.itChiama stefano.massaglia
Matta Fabion/dfabio.matta@unito.it
Mautone Elisabettan/delisabetta.mautone@unito.it
Mazzetto Fabion/dfabio.mazzetto@unito.it
Mazzoglio Peter John0116708530peter.mazzoglio@unito.it
Mellano Maria Gabriella0116708801gabriella.mellano@unito.itChiama mellanogabri
Meloni Fabiofabio.meloni@unito.it
Mendes Da Silva Thaisn/dthais.mendesdasilva@unito.it
Meneguz Marcon/dmarco.meneguz@unito.it
Merlino Valentinavalentina.merlino@unito.it
Mezzalama Monica0116708019monica.mezzalama@unito.itChiama monica.mezzalama
Milani Anna Mariaannamaria.milani@unito.it
Milan Marco0116708897marco.milan@unito.it
Mimosi Antonio0116708581antonio.mimosi@unito.it
Minati Jose' Luisjoseluis.minati@unito.it
Minerdi Daniela0116708642daneila.minerdi@unito.it
Minotta Gianfranco0116705551gianfranco.minotta@unito.it
Moglia Andrea0116708810andrea.moglia@unito.it
Molinatto Giulian/dgiulia.molinatto@unito.it
Momo Evelyn Joann/develynjoan.momo@unito.it
Montoneri Enzo3333500522enzo.montoneri@unito.itChiama enzo.montoneri
Morabito Cristinan/dcristina.morabito@unito.it
Morabito Francescon/dfrancesco.morabito@unito.it
Moraglio Silvia Teresasilvia.moraglio@unito.it
Moretti Barbarabarbara.moretti@unito.it
Morresi Donaton/ddonato.morresi@unito.it
Mosso Angela0116708633angela.mosso@unito.it
Mota Gutierrez Jatzirin/djatziri.motagutierrez@unito.it
Motta Renzo0116705538renzo.motta@unito.itChiama mttrnz60
Mozzanini Ericn/deric.mozzanini@unito.it
Mugetti Daviden/ddavide.mugetti@unito.it
Negre Michéle0116708508michele.negre@unito.it
Negro Francesco011.670.5540francesco.negro@unito.it
Nicola Silvana0116708773silvana.nicola@unito.it
Nosenzo Antonio0116705539antonio.nosenzo@unito.it
Nota Ginevran/dginevra.nota@unito.it
Novelli Silvia+39 011 6708723silvia.novelli@unito.itChiama silvia.novelli70
Novello Vittorino0116708758vittorino.novello@unito.it
Nucera Daniele Michele+39 0116708565daniele.nucera@unito.it
Obertino Maria Margherita0116708602mariamargherita.obertino@unito.itChiama obertino.margherita
Oggero Gianluca0116708608gianluca.oggero@unito.itChiama gielleagr
Orru Biancan/dbianca.orru@unito.it
Ossola Carolinan/dcarolina.ossola@unito.it
Padoan Elio0116708517elio.padoan@unito.it
Paissoni Maria Alessandran/dmariaalessandra.paissoni@unito.it
Pansa Marco Giuseppemarco.pansa@unito.it
Passarella Irideiride.passarella@unito.it
Patono Davide Lucienn/ddavidelucien.patono@unito.it
Patrucco Lorenzon/dlorenzo.patrucco@unito.it
Pauciullo Alfredo0116708598alfredo.pauciullo@unito.it
Pavese Veran/dvera.pavese@unito.it
Peano Cristiana0116708660cristiana.peano@unito.it
Pelissetti Simonen/dsimone.pelissetti@unito.it
Pellicciaro Martinan/dmartina.pellicciaro@unito.it
Pennisi Giuseppinan/dgiuseppina.pennisi@unito.it
Peraldo Giacomon/dgiacomo.peraldo@unito.it
Perotti Elisan/delisa.perotti@unito.it
Piano Serenella011 670 8917serenella.piano@unito.it
Pintaldi Emanuelen/demanuele.pintaldi@unito.it
Piombo Edoardon/dedoardo.piombo@unito.it
Pippinato Liam0116708872liam.pippinato@unito.it
Pittarello Marcon/dmarco.pittarello@unito.it
Pizzini Mauriziomaurizio.pizzini@unito.it
Pollon Matteon/dmatteo.pollon@unito.it
Porporato Marco(+39) 011 670 8584marco.porporato@unito.it
Portis Ezio0116708807ezio.portis@unito.it
Prati Marcomarco.prati@unito.it
Prencipe Simonan/dsimona.prencipe@unito.it
Pugliese Massimo0116708545massimo.pugliese@unito.it
Quaglia Elenan/delena.quaglia@unito.it
Quarta Donatodonato.quarta@unito.it
Raimondi Stefanon/dstefano.raimondi@unito.it
Rantsiou Kalliopi0116708870kalliopi.rantsiou@unito.it
Ravetto Enri Simone011 670 8790simone.ravettoenri@unito.it
Remogna Emiliano0116705548emiliano.remogna@unito.it
Reyneri Amedeo0116708778amedeo.reyneri@unito.it
Ricauda Aimonino Davide011 670 8890davide.ricauda@unito.itChiama drik
Rio Segade Susana+39 011 6703989susana.riosegade@unito.it
Riondato Isidoro0116704559isidoro.riondato@unito.it
Ripamonti Matteon/dmatteo.ripamonti@unito.it
Rodias Efthymiosn/defthymios.rodias@unito.it
Roggero Chiaran/dchiara.roggero@unito.it
Rojo Poveda Olga Paloman/dolgapaloma.rojopoveda@unito.it
Rolle Luca Giorgio Carlo0116708558 (Grugliasco), 0116703990 (Alba)luca.rolle@unito.it
Rollé Lucan/dlu.rolle@unito.it
Romano Andrean/dandrea.romano@unito.it
Rota Paolon/dpaolo.rota@unito.it
Russo Giulian/dg.russo@unito.it
Sacco Dario0116708787dario.sacco@unito.itChiama obsacco
Said Pullicino Daniel0116708685daniel.saidpullicino@unito.it
Saitta Valerion/dvalerio.saitta@unito.it
Santoro Veronica0116708863veronica.santoro@unito.it
Sarvia Filippon/dfilippo.sarvia@unito.it
Savio Lorenzon/dlorenzo.savio@unito.it
Scariot Valentina0116.708.932valentina.scariot@unito.it
Scarpino Valentinavalentina.scarpino@unito.it
Schubert Andrea0116708654andrea.schubert@unito.it
Scillitani Lauran/dlaura.scillitani@unito.it
Secchi Francescafrancesca.secchi@unito.it
Sibona Emanuele Marcoemanuelemarco.sibona@unito.it
Sillo Fabiano011 6708538fabiano.sillo@unito.it
Sola Dariodario.sola@unito.it
Sopegno Alessandro0116708590alessandro.sopegno@unito.itChiama alessandrosope
Spadaro Davide Carmelo0116708942davide.spadaro@unito.it
Stanchi Alessandroalessandro.stanchi@unito.it
Stanchi Silvia0116708509silvia.stanchi@unito.it
Straffon Díaz Saran/dsara.straffondiaz@unito.it
Strano Tiziano Camillotiziano.strano@unito.it
Tabacco Ernestoernesto.tabacco@unito.it
Talucci Giulian/dgiulia.talucci@unito.it
Tamagnone Mario0116708595mario.tamagnone@unito.it
Tassone Sonia011/6708904sonia.tassone@unito.it
Tavella Luciana0116708533luciana.tavella@unito.it
Tedeschi Rosemarie0116708675rosemarie.tedeschi@unito.it
Tesio Francofranco.tesio@unito.it
Tonel Giulian/dgiulia.tonel@unito.it
Tonye Gwodog Pierre Anicen/dpierreanice.tonyegwodog@unito.it
Torello Marinoni Daniela011-6708816 (ufficio), 011-6708740 (laboratorio)daniela.marinoni@unito.it
Tortia Cristina+390116708845cristina.tortia@unito.itChiama crisfish
Tortorici Francescon/dfrancesco.tortorici@unito.it
Tota Federicafederica.tota@unito.it
Treves Elisan/delisa.treves@unito.it
Trisciuoglio Annaanna.trisciuoglio@unito.it
Valente Silvian/dsilvia.valente@unito.it
Valentini Nadia+39 011 6708827nadia.valentini@unito.it
Valentino Daniladanila.valentino@unito.it
Vanara Francescafrancesca.vanara@unito.it
Vecchione Tania+39 0116709093tania.vecchione@unito.it
Vercelli Monicamonica.vercelli@unito.it
Verduna Tibor(+39)0116708729tibor.verduna@unito.itChiama tibor.verduna
Vidotto Francesco+39 011 670 8781francesco.vidotto@unito.itChiama francesco.vidotto
Viglietti Daviden/ddavide.viglietti@unito.it
Vindrola Danieladaniela.vindrola@unito.it
Viscardi Alessandron/dalessandro.viscardi@unito.it
Visentin Ivanivan.visentin@unito.it
Visentin Saran/dsara.visentin@unito.it
Vocino Francescon/dfrancesco.vocino@unito.it
Zaman Shahzadn/dshahzad.zaman@unito.it
Zanchini Raffaelen/draffaele.zanchini@unito.it
Zanotti Elisan/delisa.zanotti@unito.it
Zanuttini Roberto0116705541roberto.zanuttini@unito.itChiama roberto.zanuttini
Zappino Alessandron/dalessandro.zappino@unito.it
Zavattaro Laura011 6708786laura.zavattaro@unito.it
Zeppa Giuseppe0116708705giuseppe.zeppa@unito.it
Location: https://www.disafa.unito.it/robots.html
Non cliccare qui!